2022 Channel Excellence Award Winners

Congratulations to NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc. and AutoZone, winners of the 2022 AASA Channel Excellence Award presented by Epicor! The teams shared market research and applied point-of-sale (POS) data and other information to develop an oxygen (O2) sensor program that grows market share, reduces inventory requirements and lays the foundation for future shifts in market demand. Brian Norko, SVP, Commercial Business Operations, NGK and Rob Bell, Director, Merchandising & Customer Satisfaction, AutoZone, accepted the award on behalf of their respective companies at the 2022 AASA Vision Conference in Dearborn, Mich.

Remote video URL: