Steve Handschuh
President & CEO
Email: shandschuh@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8840

 


 

John Chalifoux
President & COO, MERA
Email: jchalifoux@mera.org
Phone: +1.248.213.4644

Rebecca Achurch
​Chief Information Officer
Email: rachurch@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8809
 


 

Julie Fream
President & CEO, OESA
Email: jfream@oesa.org
Phone: +1.248.430.5963

Brian Daugherty
Chief Technology Officer 
Email: bdaugherty@mema.org
Phone: +1.248.430.5966


 

Tim Kraus
President & COO, HDMA
Email: tkraus@hdma.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8835

Wendy Earp
Senior Vice President, CFO & Secretary
Email: wearp@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8806

Bill Long
President & COO, AASA
Email: blong@aasa.mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8813


 

Paul McCarthy
Senior Vice President, Strategy, Planning & Information Services
Email: pmccarthy@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8812

 

 

Ann Wilson
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
E-mail: awilson@mema.org
Phone: +1.202.312.9246