You are here

 

Bill Long
President & CEO
, MEMA
Email: blong@mema.org 
Phone: +1.919.406.8813


 

John Chalifoux
President & COO
MERA – The Association for Sustainable Manufacturing 
Email: jchalifoux@mera.org
Phone: +1.248.750.1280

Rebecca Achurch
​Chief Information Officer
Email: rachurch@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8809
 


 

Julie Fream
President & CEO, OESA
Email: jfream@oesa.org
Phone: +1.248.430.5963

Michael Blawas
Chief Financial Officer
Email: mblawas@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8806


Paul McCarthy
President & COO, AASA
Email: pmccarthy@mema.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8812


Brian Daugherty
Chief Technology Officer 
Email: bdaugherty@mema.org
Phone: +1.248.430.5966
 

Collin Shaw
President & COO, HDMA
Email: cshaw@hdma.org
Phone: +1.919.406.8816

Ann Wilson
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs

E-mail: awilson@mema.org
Phone: +1.202.312.9246 

 

Printer-friendly version