You are here

The coveted Triangle Award is the highest honor awarded by MEMA and its divisions: AASA, HDMA, MERA and OESA.

For more than 35 years, the Triangle Award has been presented periodically to that person, persons or organization whom the membership of MEMA and its divisions choose to honor for selfless contribution to the motor vehicle parts supplier industry.

Its roster of winners, beginning in 1974, includes legends of the industry, but the Triangle Award’s main prestige arises from its selective presentation process. From its inception, the Triangle Award was not intended as an annual award. The award is only presented when truly deserving candidates are found – those whose contributions have advanced the supplier industry.

Click here for a list of past recipients of the MEMA Triangle Award.

Nominations are continuously accepted for the MEMA Triangle Award. To submit a nomination, please contact Cindy Sebrell

Printer-friendly version